UNC-Cause '99 Committees

Steering Committee:

UNC Charlotte
John Mack (jemack@email.uncc.edu)
Pat Barber (plbarber@email.uncc.edu)
Bil Stahl (wmstahl@wcu.edu)
Cheryl Hemmer (cdhemmer@email.uncc.edu)
Rowanne Joyner (rejoyner@email.uncc.edu)
David Batts (jbatts@email.uncc.edu)
Derrick Murray (dtmurray@email.uncc.edu)

Winston-Salem State University

Pecolia Breathette (breathettep@WSSUMITS.WSSU.EDU)
Western Carolina University
John Newman (newman@WCU.EDU )
Scott Swartzentruber (scotts@WCU.EDU)
NC School of the Arts
Lisa Weatherman (weathl@NCARTS.EDU)
UNC Asheville
Richard White (rwhite@UNCA.EDU)
Appalachian State
Steve Hopper (hoppersd@APPSTATE.EDU )
NC State University
Susan Klein (Susan_Klein@NCSU.EDU)
Sarah Noell (sarah@NCSU.EDU )




Vendor Committee:
John Newman (newman@WCU.EDU ), Wester Carolina University (co-chair)
Lisa Weatherman (weathl@NCARTS.EDU), NC School of the Arts (co-chair)

Program Committee:
Percolia Breathette (breathettep@WSSUMITS.WSSU.EDU), Winston-Salem State University (co-chair)
Bil Stahl (stahl@wcu.edu), UNC Charlotte (co-chair)

Logistics Committee:
Rowanne Joyner (rejoyner@email.uncc.edu), UNC Charlotte (co-chair)
Derrick Murray (dtmurray@email.uncc.edu), UNC Charlotte (co-chair)

Registration Subcommittee
Cheryl Hemmer (cdhemmer@email.uncc.edu), UNC Charlotte (co-chair)
David Batts (jbatts@email.uncc.edu), UNC Charlotte (co-chair)

Publications

Cheryl Hemmer, (cdhemmer@email.uncc.edu) ,UNC Charlotte (chair)


Entertainment/Social
John Mack (jemack@email.uncc.edu), UNC Charlotte (chair)